Wrap up: August

Hello dear readers. You may have noticed I didn’t reply to comments and/or commented on your blog posts. I didn’t really post a lot, too (just the pre scheduled things). I was ill. And besides being ill I had to take exams, so there was no time for my blog. But I’m back now. The next days will be filled with review writing and a lot of catching up. If you blogged about something and you want to make sure I read it, please feel free to link to it in the comments. I don’t think I can read everything in my reader because I wasn’t online for quite a few days.

I think, that’s it.


Memes and discussions

Things that need to stop – or at least decrease in appearance

Top Ten Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday

Discussion

Books I’ve read or reviewed

  • In the afterlight (bought) Review
  • Clean Eating Miracle (ARC) Review
  • Giving it raw: Nearly Thirty Years with AIDS (ARC) Review
  • Now what?: For Families with Trans and Gender-Nonconforming children (ARC) Review
  • Weightless (won) Review
  • Cherry Blossom Baseball (ARC) Review
  • Boundless (bought)
  • From out in the cold (bought) Review
  • The Mine (ARC) Review
  • Gone Girl (gift)
  • Praying for time (ARC)
  • The ambassador’s mission (bought)
  • Me before you (borrowed) Review
  • Einstein’s Beach House (ARC)
  • Witches & Wolves (ARC) Review
  • Beautiful Demons (bought)
  • Bound by Honor (bought) Review
  • Not my Boyfriend (ARC) Review
  • To love a traitor (ARC) Review
  • Slate: Breaking the Declan Brothers 2 (ARC) Review
  • Mondo Bohemiano (ARC)
  • 32 Lays Later: The List 2 (ARC)
  • Im Abseits der Lichter (ARC)
  • Berührt (ARC)
  • The shepherd and the solicitor (ARC) Review

Books I’ve bought

  • The Rogue by Trudi Canavan
  • End of Days by Susan Ee
  • Bound by Honor by SE Jakes
  • Crossed by Eliza Crewe
2 thoughts on “Wrap up: August

Leave a Reply

