Comment: Perfect Imperfections by Cardeno C.

Description

I saw the cover and didn’t even read what the book’s about, but downloaded a sample immediately. And I have no regrets.

Usually the person the superstar gets paired with doesn’t know them like they’re living behind the moon and that’s the reason the star falls in love with them, right? I always think “as if…”. But here he knows him, so brownie point. Both are adorable, too.

And I have to be honest, I kinda like the pretend boyfriend/girlfriend thingy….kinda… I don’t wanna know how many “pretend relationship”-fanfictions I have read but that’s another story.

I’ll read more samples by this author soon, I’m sure.

Buy/Sample

Leave a Reply

